Ansatte

 

Morten_Haglund
Morten Haglund
Salgssjef

+47 901 10 498
morten@degernesland.no



Stian_Halvåg
Stian Halvåg
Salgsleder / 
Markedsansvarlig Proff


+47 469 80 970

stian@degernesland.no


Inger-Lise_Titterud
Inger-Lise Titterud
Butikksjef / Kjøkkentegner

+47 907 43 508

ingerlise@degernesland.no



Eirik_Berg
Eirik Berg
Butikkselger

+47 954 32 460

eirik@degernesland.no


ikke-tilgjengeligEllen Holt
Butikkselger

+47 954 32 736

ellen@degernesland.no




Rune_Grindvold
Rune Grindvold
Butikkselger

+47 954 32 861

rune@degernesland.no




Helen_SolheimHelen Solheim
Butikkselger / Kontor

+47 954 46 723

helen@degernesland.no



Therese_TjerboTherese Tjerbo
Marked / Media

+47 908 01 771

therese@degernesland.no



Magne_Graarud
Magne Graarud
Lagersjef

+47 473 97 602

magne@degernesland.no



Truls_AldarTruls Aldar
Lager / Varemotak

+47 919 94 913

truls@degernesland.no




 
Jon-Marcus_NakkimJon Marcus Nakkim
Lager / Trelast

+47 954 63 410

jon.marcus@degernesland.no



Svein_Gammelsrud
Svein Gammelsrud
Trelastansvarlig / Lager

+47 917 01 879

svein@degernesland.no



Runar_Kopperud
Runar Kopperud
Trelast / Lager

+47 954 34 119

runar@degernesland.no



Rolf_Tønsberg
Rolf Tønsberg
Landbruk / Lager

+47 928 18 045

rolf@degernesland.no





Grete_WestlieGrete Westlie
Økonomi / Kontorsjef

+47 901 40 614

grete@degernesland.no




 
 
 
ikke-tilgjengelig
Trine Haglund
Regnskap / Østfold Brensel

+47 954 05 322

trine@degernesland.no



Eileen_FosserEileen Fosser
Kontor

+47 480 30 279

eileen@degernesland.no



Per-Arne_WestadPer Arne Westad
Sjåfør Østfold Brensel

+47 917 32 344
per.arne@ostfoldbrensel.no



Ole-Martin_Stensrud
Ole Martin Stensrud
Sjåfør

+47 905 10 731
stensrud.ole@gmail.com



Lars_BjerknesLars Bjerknes
Sjåfør

+47 951 83 765

lars@degernesland.no




Rune_Karlsen
Rune Karlsen
Sjåfør

+47 959 44 754

rune.karlsen@degernesland.no



Noe du savner?
Gi oss din tilbakemelding på nettsiden